Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of Northern Indiana | St. Joseph County Executive Committee

Dan Asleson  — Board Chair
Peacock & Company
Kevin Fautz  — Vice-Chair
Centier Bank
Stephen Varner  — Treasurer
Kruggel Lawton CPAs



Junior Achievement of Northern Indiana | St. Joseph County Board Members

Brandie Beam
Alex Bowling
Thorne Godnick, LLP
Marnie Cornell
Key Bank
Fares Farhan
United Federal Credit Union
Andrew Lynch
Tim Murphy
Murphy's Ice Cream Shoppe
Steph Nelson
Crowe LLP
Catherine Perryman
1st Source Bank
Diamond Robinson
South Bend Community School Corp.
Tom Ross
First Merchants Bank
Scott Smith
Smith & Associates
Tasha Stepp
Centier Bank



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Northern Indiana, St. Joseph County.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand